Skip to content

Water Code Consultative Committee (WCCC)

Sarah Lyons (general queries)
Ph: 08 6557 7900 or by email
Natalie Warnock (media queries)
Ph: 08 6557 7900 or by email

Subscribe for updates

The Water Code Consultative Committee (WCCC) is a statutory committee that reviews and provides advice to the ERA on the Water Services Code of Conduct (Customer Service Standards).

The WCCC provides advice to the ERA on matters relating to the Code.

For further information on the WCCC refer to the following Constitution and Procedures.

The WCCC consists of three industry representatives, three representatives from consumer organisations, two government agency representatives and a non-voting chairperson and executive officer.

Current members include:

Name Agency Representative type
Executive Director, Regulation and Inquiries
Economic Regulation Authority Chairperson
Manager Projects, Utility Services Regulation 
Economic Regulation Authority Executive Officer 
Jennie Gray West Australian Council of Social Service Consumer Representative
Nathan Viles            Chamber of Commerce and Industry of WA
Consumer Representative
Kathryn Lawrence Citizens Advice Bureau of WA
Consumer Representative
Garry Peach Water Corporation Industry Representative
Jason Rice 
Busselton Water
Industry Representative 
Joe Smith Aqwest Industry Representative
Patricia Blake
Department of Commerce
Government Representative
Chanelle Dumas
Department of Water
Government Representative
Page last updated: 10 Nov 2021