Skip to content

Gas Access

The ERA is responsible for regulating third party access to covered (regulated) pipelines in Western Australia. There are currently three regulated pipelines in Western Australia: the Dampier to Bunbury Natural Gas Pipeline (DBNGP), the Goldfields Gas Pipeline (GGP) and the Mid-West and South-West Gas Distribution System (GDS). There is also one light regulation pipeline, the Kalgoorlie to Kambalda Pipeline.