Skip to content

Gas Advisory Board Members


Representing in Gas Advisory Board

Stephen Eliot Chair
Martin Maticka Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO)
Zaeen Khan Coordinator of Energy
Matthew Martin Small End-Users (appointed by the Minister)
Vacant Observer (appointed by the Minister)
Natalie Robins Economic Regulation Authority (observer)
David Rafferty Gas Producers
Pete Di Bona Gas Producers
Rachael Smith Pipeline Owners and Operators
John Jamieson  Pipeline Owners and Operators 
Michael Lauer Gas Shippers
Chris Campbell Gas Shippers
Vacant Gas Users
Hans Niklasson Gas Users

To contact your representative member please see the contact list provided below

Documents File type
Gas Advisory Board Member contact details (August 2018) 29 kB PDF
Page last updated: 24 Aug 2018