Skip to content

Panel of Arbitrators

The ERA is required to establish a panel of people that are able to act as arbitrators in the event of a dispute between an access seeker and a railway owner in negotiating access to the railway owner's network, in accordance with the Railways (Access) Code 2000.

We may include or remove members of the panel only on the recommendation of the Chairman of the WA Chapter of the Institute of Arbitrators and Mediators Australia (IAMA) or the Perth Centre for Energy and Resource Arbitration.

The current panel of arbitrators was last updated on 12 October 2022 and includes:

  • Albert Monichino KC
  • Barry Tozer
  • Caroline Kenny KC
  • Chris Pullin KC
  • Hon Clyde Croft AM SC
  • Eric Heenan
  • Gordon Smith
  • Greg Steinepreis
  • Justin Gleeson SC
  • Kanaga Dharmananda SC
  • Kevin Lindgren AM KC
  • Konrad de Kerloy
  • Lolita Mohyla AM
  • Neil Young KC
  • Paul D Evans
  • Ray Finkelstein KC
  • Rene Le Mere KC
  • Roger Gyles AO KC
  • Ross Williams
  • Samantha Nadilo
  • Scott Ellis
  • Steven Goldstein
  • Toby Shnookal KC
  • Wayne Martin AC KC
  • William (Tim) Sullivan
Page last updated: 12 Oct 2022