Skip to content

Market Advisory Committee Members


Representing in Market Advisory Committee

Stephen Eliot Chair
Martin Maticka Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO)
Dean Sharafi System Management
Margaret Pyrchla Network Operator
Will Bargmann Electricity Generation and Retail Corporation
Matthew Martin Small Use Consumers representative, appointed by the Minister
Sara O'Connor Economic Regulation Authority (observer)
Vacant Observer, appointed by the Minister
Geoff Gaston Market Customer
Steve Gould Market Customer
Vacant Market Customer
Patrick Peake Market Customer
Andrew Stevens Market Generator
Shane Cremin Market Generator
Wendy Ng Market Generator
Jacinda Papps Market Generator
Peter Huxtable Contestable Customers

To contact your representative member please see the contact list provided below

Documents File type
Market Advisory Committee Member contact details (August 2018) 126 kB PDF
Page last updated: 24 Aug 2018