



PUBLICATION

New ERA Consultative Committee Appointments

The Economic Regulation Authority has appointed members to the ERA Consumer Consultative Committee for the next three years.

The following members have been appointed:

- Chamber of Minerals and Energy of WA (Inc)
- Small Enterprise Network (Chamber of Commerce & Industry of WA)
- Property Council of Australia
- Pastoralists & Graziers Association of WA (Inc)
- WA Council of Social Service
- Consumer Credit Legal Service (WA) Inc
- WA Local Government Association
- WA Farmers Federation
- Financial Counsellors Association of WA

The following observers have been confirmed:

- Department of Commerce
- Energy Ombudsman WA

A copy of the ERACCC Terms of Appointment are available on the Authority's website.

For further information contact:

General Enquiries

Ms Lanie Chopping Assistant Director Customer Protection Ph: 61 8 9213 1900 Fax: 61 8 9213 1999

Media Enquiries

Sue McKenna The Communications Branch Pty Ltd Ph: 61 8 9254 4044 Mb: 0424 196 771

LYNDON ROWE CHAIRMAN

18 February 2011