



Notice

12 October 2022

Panel of Arbitrators for Rail Access Disputes

Update of panel members

The Economic Regulation Authority has updated the panel from which arbitrators may be appointed under section 26(2) of the *Railways (Access) Code 2000*.

The ERA is required to establish a panel of people who can act as arbitrators in the event of a dispute between an access seeker and a railway owner over access to a rail network.

Under the Code, the ERA may include or remove the name of a person from the panel only on the recommendation of the Chairman of the Western Australian Chapter of the Institute of Arbitrators and Mediators Australia or the Perth Centre for Energy and Resource Arbitration.

The panel of arbitrators can be accessed on the ERA website and includes:

Albert Monichino KC	Justin Gleeson SC	Rene Le Mere KC
Barry Tozer	Kanaga Dharmananda SC	Roger Gyles AO KC
Caroline Kenny KC	Kevin Lindgren AM KC	Ross Williams
Chris Pullin KC	Konrad de Kerloy	Samantha Nadilo
Hon Clyde Croft AM SC	Lolita Mohyla AM	Scott Ellis
Eric Heenan	Neil Young KC	Steven Goldstein
Gordon Smith	Paul D Evans	Toby Shnookal KC
Greg Steinepreis	Ray Finkelstein KC	Wayne Martin AC KC
		William (Tim) Sullivan

Further information

General enquiries Media enquiries

Jeremy Threlfall Danielle Asarpota

Ph: 08 6557 7967 Ph: 08 6557 7923 | Mob: 0428 859 826

info@erawa.com.au media@erawa.com.au